this will take you to a whole new world

peek-a-boo

Image

Rosie’s here!!!!!!

Comments on: "peek-a-boo" (4)

  1. Rosie is so cute, nice photo too Amanda. I wish I could have chickens in the City. Chickens are cool.

    • thanks i love taking photos of my dogs and chickens and goats!! if you looked at my phone it is all photos of my dogs and goats and chicken and me but mostly me with the animals

  2. Rosie looks very nice, you seem to have the right mind for animals too.
    Irene

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

